Slide Show Frame

2012 National Holstein Convention Committee Chairs


Convention Chairman
Dr. Barry Steevens

573-864-2311
steevensb@missouri.edu

General Information
Jodi Wright

417-743-2921
info@holsteinconvention2012.com

 

Banquet Co-Chairs
Marilyn Moreland

816-380-4504
moremarilyn@socket.net

 
Pam Probert

417-924-8574
lionfaculty@yahoo.com

 

Dairy Bar Co-Chairs
Gail Groves

417-880-7012
grovesview@gmail.com

 
Alfred Brandt

573-897-2120
abrandt@osageconnect.net

 

Finance Co-Chairs
Dr. Rex Ricketts

573-882-4553
rickettsr@missouri.edu

 
Jerry King

660-679-4669
jkingxrep@yahoo.com

 

Hospitality Co-Chairs
Kate Geppert

573-303-3297
dkgeppert@mchsi.com

 
Sherri Peters

816-635-3727
smorepeters@gmail.com

 

Host Day Co-Chairs
Shirley Best

417-967-2465
bsunrise@centurytel.net

 
Brad Groves

417-880-7012
grovesview@gmail.com

 

Juniors
Robert & Janice Perry

417-861-5958
perrydale@tahighspeed.com

Sale
Larry Wright

417-300-4835
leroyw@mowisp.net

 

Non-Delegate Co-Chairs
Patty DeLong

417-258-7550
 

 
Betty Voskamp

417-235-3092
voskampfarms@gmail.com

 

Pre-Convention Co-Chairs
Roy & Daisy Parsons

636-742-6673
rodapar@netzero.com

 
Fritz Hegeman

816-662-2303
jfhegeman@bbwi.net

 

Publicity Co-Chairs
Mary Angelo

417-880-5732
angeloholsteins@yahoo.com

 
Jodi Wright

417-743-2921
jwright@missouriholstein.com

 

Registration Co-Chairs
Jodi Wright
417-743-2921
jwright@missouriholstein.com

 
Mark Witherspoon

417-818-0605
mwspoon@mydhia.org

 

Transportation Co-Chairs
Ted Probert

417-924-8574
probertt@missouri.edu

 
Tony Rickard

417-354-4382
rickardt@missouri.edu

 

100th Anniv Co-Chairs
Marianna Thomson

417-839-4652
robthom77@yahoo.com

 
John Underwood

 417-543-8572
montvic135@gmail.com

 

Missouri Holstein Assoc.
Jodi Wright

417-743-2921
jwright@missouriholstein.com